Coeur d'Alene Little League - Batter Up!
Get Social With Us!

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Jeff Smith

President

cdallbaseball@gmail.com

Brea Daniels

Vice President

brea13daniels@gmail.com

Hannah Reynolds

Secretary

hannahreynolds821@gmail.com

Bridgette Reid

Treasurer

breid91@gmail.com

Jennifer Cleave

Information Officer

jrlcleave@gmail.com

Sean Cleave

Safety Officer

sgcleave@yahoo.com

Tina Franklin

Concessions manager

tinafranklin515@gmail.com

Sean Cherry

VP Player agent

seantc51@gmail.com 

Dustin Kloos

Juniors/Majors Player agent

dckloos@gmail.com

Thor Bazler

AAA/AA Player agent

thor@rawpower.com

Jillian Roderick

A/Tball Player agent

jillianroderick@hotmail.com

Amy MacNiven

Challenger Division Agent

amacniven@yahoo.com

Jamie Blattstein

Coach Coordinator

jblattstein@yahoo.com

Candice Smith

Sponsorship/fundraising

candices@kxly.com

Jeffrey Smith

Uniform Coordinator

Robin Franklin

Field Maintenance/Equipment

robin.franklin1@gmail.com

Steve Currie

Scheduling Coordinator

scurrie22@gmail.com

Steve Saunders

Member at Large

investcda@msn.com

Chris Witten

Member at Large

teamwitten3@gmail.com

Tori Usdrowski

Member at Large

toriusdrowski@frontier.com

Dan Usdtroki

Member at Large

toriusdrowski@frontier.com

Meghan Moore

Member at Large

mamarsters@gmail.com