Website Manager

Coeur d'Alene Little League

Meet your Board Of Directors

The Coeur d'Alene Board of Directors, elected from and by the adult members of the league, is responsible for the day-to-day operations of the league within the rules, regulations and policies of Little League. This board does not have the authority to alter, suspend or change any of the rules, regulations or policies of Little League.

However, wide latitude is given to this board in many areas of operation so that the local needs of the community may be met. For instance, the local league board of directors is entirely responsible for choosing a method for selection of Tournament Teams (or "All Stars").

Annually, the regular membership of each Little League is required to meet and elect the board of directors. Following the election, the board of directors meets to elect its officers from within the newly elected board. 

The board may adopt such rules and regulations for the conduct of its meetings and the management of the league as it may deem proper. The board has the power to discipline, suspend or remove any director or officer or committee member of the league, subject to provisions of the local league constitution.

Here are your Board of Directors for the 2021 Season! 

President - Kale Philp-Fenter 
Vice President - Chris Witten
Secretary- Sara Petrella
Treasurer - Bridgette Reid
Information Officer - Charisa Childress
Safety Officer - Austin Ackerman
VP of Player Relations - Kevin Winter
Umpire in Chief - Matt Melton
Coaching Coordinator - Aaron Fenter
Equipment Coordinator - Amanda Johnstun
Field Coordinator - Cody Larwin
Snack Shack Manager - Natalie Ackerman
Uniform Coordinator - Holly Larson
Special Events Coordinator - Marie Larwin
Sponsorships - Marie Larwin
Fundraising - Natalie Ackerman
Player Agent Juniors - Jake Brack 
Player Agent Majors - Bridgette Reid
Player Agent AAA/AA - Kevin Winter
Player Agent A/Tball - Toni Brack 
Members at Large - Derek Osborne, Amy MacNiven, Michele Parson, Sarah Martin, & Jon Larson

Contact Us

Coeur d'Alene Little League

2900 Government Way #13 
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83815

Email Us: [email protected]
Phone : 208-449-2654
Copyright © 2022 Coeur d'Alene Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login